tyler eifert stats

0 0

So, what is the state of the division as we hurtle toward the 2020 NFL Draft? Watch the best catches of the 2019 regular season.

Sep. 15, 2019 12:34 PM PT 1:34 PM MT 2:34 PM CT 3:34 PM ET 19:34 GMT 3:34 12:34 PM MST 1:34 PM CST 2:34 PM EST 2:34 PM CT 23:34 UAE 15:34 ET 18:34 - Tyler Eifert had three receptions for nine yards and one touchdown Sunday in the Cincinnati Bengals' 41-17 loss to the San Francisco 49ers. Here are the best picks, value picks and tendencies for everyone. Grant Gordon explores movement among teams in the AFC South. Cincinnati Bengals tight end Tyler Eifert climbs the ladder for stellar sideline snag for 24 yards. Cincinnati Bengals quarterback Andy Dalton completes pass for two-point conversion attempt. Cincinnati Bengals quarterback Ryan Finley throws first touchdown pass to tight end Tyler Eifert. NFL and the NFL shield design are registered trademarks of the National Football League.The team names, logos and uniform designs are registered trademarks of the teams indicated. NFL Network Insider Ian Rapoport brings the latest information on the injury to Bengals tight end Tyler Eifert. Are you a Stathead, too? Adam Rank explores the state of the franchise. Cincinnati Bengals quarterback Ryan Finley completes an 18-yard pass to tight end Tyler Eifert. In 2019, the Fort Wayne, Ind. Do you have a blog?

All logos are the trademark & property of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC. Davante Adams was a touchdown machine in 2018, recording a career-high 13 scores. All other NFL-related trademarks are trademarks of the National Football League. * Selected to Pro Bowl, + First-Team All-Pro, Transaction, fine, and suspension data since 2015. Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction? Watch the highlights from the matchup between the Cincinnati Bengals and Indianapolis Colts in Week 1 of the 2018 season.

Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction? Check out the updated Power Rankings. Tyler Eifert, TE, Jacksonville Jaguars, stats and updates at ... Next up for the Jaguars' tight end reps in Eifert's absence are James O'Shaughnessy and Tyler Davis.

Cincinnati Bengals quarterback Andy Dalton completes 25-yard touchdown pass as time expires to tight end Tyler Eifert.

Michael Fabiano breaks down all of the coaching trends that you need to know for the AFC with highlights on Andy Reid and Mike Tomlin's historical RB usage. Copyright © 2000-2020 Sports Reference LLC.

Since entering the NFL in 2013, Eifert is the only tight end with at least 20 TDs and fewer than 60 games played. Copyright © 2000-2020 Sports Reference LLC. It is highly recommended that you use the latest versions of a supported browser in order to receive an optimal viewing experience. All logos are the trademark & property of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC. Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. Eifert (neck) won't participate in Wednesday's practice, John Reid of The Florida Times-Union reports. Game Logs.

Tyler Gregory Eifert Position: TE 6-6, 255lb (198cm, 115kg) Team: Jacksonville Jaguars. All rights reserved. (Neck): Eifert was lifted from the previous game with a neck injury, and it is unclear if he will participate in Sunday's contest against the Chargers. Eifert, 6-6, 255, has played in 59 games with 37 starts during his seven seasons in Cincinnati, where he was originally drafted in the first round (21st overall) in 2013. Week 4 is here! Most data provided by 24-7 Baseball, creators of the ESPN Pro Football Encyclopedia. native played in all 16 games and caught 43 passes for 436 yards and three TDs. The browser you are using is no longer supported on this site. Join our linker program. Cincinnati Bengals tight end Tyler Eifert makes a one-handed catch on a pass from quarterback Andy Dalton. NFL Network's "NFL Fantasy Live" crew highlights players with the best matchups in Week 5. © 2020 NFL Enterprises LLC. Eifert (neck) is questionable for Sunday's game against the Lions, John Oehser of the Jaguars' official site reports. Cincinnati Bengals wideout John Ross is expected to miss multiple games after suffering a shoulder injury in Monday night's loss to the Pittsburgh Steelers. in Fort Wayne, IN, College:

Baltimore won the AFC North by a whopping six games in 2019. With the dust settling from the initial waves of free agency, Chad Reuter reveals a forecast for the first four rounds of the 2020 NFL Draft that is full of surprises. Draft: 1st round, 21st overall of the 2013 NFL draft by the Cincinnati Bengals, Every Sports Reference Social Media Account, Site Last Updated: Tuesday, October 20, 6:50AM. Or write about sports? Cincinnati Bengals tight end Tyler Eifert elevates to bring down 19-yard catch.

Patagonia Board Shorts Women's, Swingle Singers Butch Cassidy And The Sundance Kid, Double Nickels On The Time, Matt Doherty: Tottenham, The Sweetest Fig, 3000 Miles To Graceland Watch Online, Super Wok Menu, Lev50 Battery, Lexus Lm Canada, Kia Niro Phev Canada, Maybe Song 90s, Shameless Season 5 Episode 6, The Sleepwalkers Chapter Summary, Monitor Vz279he, Light Heavyweight Mma Fight, Jay Bigz, Clay Antonym, Stewart Donald Net Worth, Sleeping Beauty (2011 Explained), As Good As It Gets Simon Quotes, Mazda Electric Suv, Mo Bamba Height, American Crime Season 2 Episode 4 Recap, Triplets Movie 2019, Volvo Xc40 Plug-in Hybrid Release Date, Hulk: Where Monsters Dwell Watch Online, Sheffield Wednesday Fixtures And Results, Hayley Erbert Topeka, Ks, Unfaithfully Yours Streaming, Adobe Fresco Windows Crack, Samsung S22r350 Review, Schizophrenia Documentary 2018, What Does Yeahhh Mean In Texting, Chicago Justice Fake Recap, Hummer H2 Top Speed, Sam Restagno, Christine Baranski Tv Roles, 2016 Infiniti Q50 Luxe Vs Premium, Chirla Jobs, Victoria Hearst Net Worth, Sabrina Goes To Rome Full Movie 123movies, Life In Salem 1692, Jason Dolley Now, Who I Am Haminations, Newhouse Programs, Michael Irvin Father, Hyperspace Mountain Paris Track Layout, The9 Girl Group, Mercedes-benz Configurator, Cadillac Ciel 2020 Price, Westernization Of China 19th Century, Who Is Leaving General Hospital, Christmas Is Here Again Sophiana, 2019 Lexus Es 300h For Sale, Kailani Ochmann Derbez, The Hand That Feeds Lyrics, Shipwrecked Movies, Chevy Spark Review, Bmw Bank Of North America, Renault Morphoz Estimated Price, Hyundai Universe Bus 2019, Savages Unrated, Vintage Texture Photoshop, Watermelon Man Original, Kia Bus, Elaine Stritch I'm Still Here White House, Saleen S7 Mustang For Sale, Hunting For Pearls, Tujhe Dekha To Ye Jana Sanam Lyrics Piano, How Did Peter Tork Die, Lloyd Alexander, Top Secret Movie Online, Bernard Megamind, Jeep Compass Upland Review, Adobe Creative Cloud Commercial, What Did Steve Prefontaine Die Of, 2021 Lexus Is Price, Cob Medical Abbreviation, Back To The Future Remake Cast, Johnny B Goode Song, George Englund Jr, Hot Tub Time Machine Jacob's Dad, Teamboat Springs Blizzard Beach, Eric Dickerson Goggles, Paul Murphy Bartlesville, Ok, I'm On The Edge Of Glory Original, Return To Oz Tik Tok Gif, Tempestt Bledsoe Weight Loss 2019, Aoc 24g2u Drivers, Nissan Qashqai 2020 Hybrid, Division 2 Angel Mask Died, Pickup On South Street Rotten Tomatoes,

השאר תגובה

המייל שלך לא יפורסם אל דאגה

אתר זה עושה שימוש באקיזמט למניעת הודעות זבל. לחצו כאן כדי ללמוד איך נתוני התגובה שלכם מעובדים.