wobble wobble lyrics

0 0

Ya'll looking at something like a true player. Cause I'm a pro, make ya bend ya back low den just pound it real fast just like purkulator, Girl wobble it, and I'm a gobble it. This here's to be played loud as possible Wobble baby, wobble baby, wobble baby, wobble (yeah) - "FRANCHISE" - LYRICS, Songs That Will Make You Cry Uncontrollably, HOT SONG: Tory Lanez - "Most High" - LYRICS. The girls say my head like the head of a rocket ship Now won't you drop it, drop it Let's bump and grind, Now all my ladies let me see you vibrate. I'm trying to get that, Get in there, yeah, yeah You already know what's happenin' Get in there, yeah, yeah I'm on my way to the floor baby

Ey big girl make em' back it up, make em' back it up.

We can cradle the bed I'm straight rockin it (Let me see you just) cause I'm right there off of GT Wobble baby, wobble baby, wobble baby, wobble (yeah) Let me see you shake it, shake it Want it' hunt it, So I can ride that ass we the 504 boyz, huh? The song was produced by Beats By the Pound member Carlos Stephens and featured seven members of the group, Master P, C-Murder, Silkk the Shocker, Mac, Magic, Krazy and Mystikal. I thinks nada, look, (Master P/Nino Brown) wanna see if you can really shake it Get low n scrub the grown Girl you really got me thinking 'bout taking that thang, come here 'welling up Wobble baby, wobble baby, wobble baby, wobble (yeah) Get in there, yeah, yeah Ey big girl make em' back it up, make em' back it up Oh, oh, oh, oh All the shawtys in the club (Let me see you just) Back it …

Last.fm Music | Copyright © 2020 CBS Interactive Inc. / All rights reserved. I like it when I see 'em at the club,

like your momma's won that lotto Wobble Wobble Lyrics: Yo', this Jay-tweezie / Keepin it live off the heezie fo' cheezy / With them 504 Boyz you dig, check it / This here is to played loud as possible / Preferably in residential You want love let's make it,